West
Ross Sales
540-219-5727

Sales@rossindinc.com

Gulf Central
Doyle Milligan
540-935-8218

dmilligan@rossindinc.com

North Central
Jeff Pick
540-219-5761

jpick@rossindinc.com

South Central
Joe Armstrong
540-219-5758

jarmstrong@rossindinc.com

Southeast
Ron Hatch
540-229-0988

rhatch@rossindinc.com

Northeast
Ed Galante
540-219-4550

egalante@rossindinc.com

National Poultry Accounts
Steve Lamar
540-690-3784

slamar@rossindinc.com

US DIRECT SALES

Ross Industries has multiple direct sales representatives. To find out who the sales representative in your area is, please click here.

PROCESSING EQUIPMENT

PACKAGING EQUIPMENT

FOR USA, UK, AND CANADA PLEASE CONTACT:

ROBERT REISER & COMPANY

725 DEDHAM STREET

CANTON, MA 02021

(781) 821-1295

* For packaging Sales throughout the rest of the world, please contact Ross Industries or one of our Agents.

NorthAmerica

West
Ross Sales
540-219-5727
Sales@rossindinc.com

Gulf Central
Doyle Milligan
540-935-8218
dmilligan@rossindinc.com

North Central
Jeff Pick
540-219-5761
jpick@rossindinc.com

South Central
Joe Armstrong
540-219-5758
jarmstrong@rossindinc.com

Southeast
Ron Hatch
540-229-0988
rhatch@rossindinc.com

Northeast
Ed Galante
540-219-4550
egalante@rossindinc.com

National Poultry Accounts
Steve Lamar
540-690-3784
slamar@rossindinc.com

US Direct Sales

Ross Industries has multiple direct sales representatives. To find out who the sales representative in your area is, please click here.

PROCESSING EQUIPMENT

PACKAGING EQUIPMENT

FOR USA, UK, AND CANADA PLEASE CONTACT:

ROBERT REISER & COMPANY

725 DEDHAM STREET

CANTON, MA 02021

(781) 821-1295

* For packaging Sales throughout the rest of the world, please contact Ross Industries or one of our Agents.